MARCH 21, 2006




Immediately following the Annual General Meeting an organizational  meeting was held.


Peter Grant called the meeting to order at 11:10am. He explained to the Directors that each of them come to this meeting without rank and asked for nominations for the various officerships.


Ty Bevington submitted a slate of officers as listed below. Each Director was asked if they would accept the position, each agreed. The motion was seconded and passed unanimously.


There being no further business before the Directors, the meeting was adjourned at 11:14am.


Approved Slate of Officers for 2006:


President:                     Brian Kirkpatrick

Vice President: Rich Moreau

            Secretary:                     Donna Gerritsen

            Treasurer:                     Ty Bevington

            Director:                       Naomi Conrad